the Volleydome

the VolleydomeWelcome to the Volleydome!

SMASH for CASH

Updated on 2018-01-19 15:49:47

Come. Play. Party. SMASH for some Serious Cash.

Men's and Women's Tournament at our new GYM April 14 & 15, 2018.

Includes pool play, playoffs, and an epic social Saturday night - hosted at National on 10th and sponsored by Village Brewery with a special "SMASH Brew" on tap.
$2500* for 1st in Open - $1000* for 1st in Competitive.
Plus cash prizes for 2nd and 3rd in both divisions.
*based on registration targets.

Travel incentives for out of province teams including discounted registration, hotel discounts, free breakfast, and shuttles to the GYM & social.

smashforcash.com
email@smashforcash.com

Holiday Hours

Updated on 2018-01-06 15:27:37


Volleydome Holiday Hours

Friday, December 22 and Saturday, December 23 Open 9am-11:30pm for bookings and regular Adult Drop-in from 8:30-11pm ($8/person).

Sunday, December 24 - Tuesday, December 26 - CLOSED


Wednesday, December 27 and Thursday, December 28
Open 9am-10pmfor camps and bookings.

Friday, December 29 and Saturday, December 30
Open 9am-11pm for camps, bookings, and regular Adult Drop-in from 8:30-11pm ($8/person).

Sunday, December 31 & Monday, January 1 - CLOSED


Tuesday, January 2
Open 9am-6pm for camps, club practices & advance bookings.

Wednesday, January 3
Open 9am-9pm for camps, club practices & advance bookings.

Thursday, January 4
Open 9am-6:30pm for camps, club practices & advance bookings.

Regular hours of operation as of Friday, January 5 (9am-11pm)
Regular Drop-in from 8:30-11pm on Friday and Saturday.
Winter League starts Monday, January 8.

Happy Holidays!

Thanksgiving Weekend Hours

Updated on 2017-10-06 17:09:24

Thanksgiving weekend Hours

The Volleydome will be open as usual on Friday October 6 for Dome Club practices and Adult Drop-In.

Saturday, October 7
Open 9am-11pm
Dome Club Play Day - see schedule
Regular Adult Drop-In from 8:30-11pm.

Sunday, October 8
Open 9am-3pm for advance bookings.
No Dome Club practices or Adult League.

Monday, October 9
Open from 10am-2pm for advance bookings
No Dome Club practices or Monday League.

Happy Thanksgiving!

NEXT > LAST >>